Sign In

MRPA Committee

Chairperson
James Taylor – chair@margaretriverproduce.org.au

Deputy Chairperson
Janelle Leiper – janelle.leiper@bigpond.com

Secretary
John Bowskill – secretary@margaretriverproduce.org.au

Treasurer
Matt Godfrey – treasurer@margaretriverproduce.org.au

Committee Members
Elisa Derossi – elisa@margaretriverproduce.org.au
Margot Foley – margot@margaretriverproduce.org.au
Ryan White – ryan@margaretriverproduce.org.au

mrp_logo_png flat
mrp_logo_png-01